Sofa Cinema

  

This weekend was spent primarily at work, and after a stressful week – I’m currently in the middle of moving out – I chilled Sunday afternoon & evening was much needed! šŸ˜“

My boyfriend decided we should have a date night & go see a movie. He’d found this awesome little cinema online and convinced me to go check it out – I am 100% glad we went! It was one of the best cinema experiences ever, especially for a date night! 

The cinema we went to was an Everyman Cinema at the Mailbox in Birmingham. It’s an independent cinema that’s well worth a visit! Each screen is filled with comfy sofa seats & coffee tables – it’s so cute šŸ˜ 

 
The whole experience is uber cool & all about the luxury of super comfy sofa seats & food and drink to die for! You can get all sorts of hot or cold food, as well as the usual popcorn & sweets! Drinks wise you can go for classy cocktails or even champagne – or super cute milkshakes in mason jars!šŸ˜‹ 

  
Below is a picture I took of out Oreo milkshakes & popcorn!  


Everyman Cinemas can be found up & down the country! Check them out at everymancinema.com! If you love movies & want a little added luxury or a cute date night, I highly recommend a trip! & the prices aren’t as bad as you might expect – similar to any big chain cinema (+ you can get student discount) šŸŒŸ

Leave a comment