Thank You Berry Much

Hey everyone! Just doing a quick new post as I wanted to share with you this amazing Lip Colour that I’ve fallen in love with 😍

Β Maybelline Colour Drama – Intense Velvet Lip Pencil in ‘Berry Much’ (310)

I bought this lip pencil on a whim in Boots the other day and oh my gosh I have fallen in love with it! (And I think you will to!)

I have recently been loving lip crayons & pencils over lipgloss or lipsticks, and this one didn’t disappoint. The application itself is easy, bold colour without several layers of colour! πŸ‘„ Plus, the texture is to die for: it really is velvety perfection! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

I usually opt for a matte lip colour – with the one exception being one of my fave Mac Lipsticks ‘Faux’ which has a satin finish – but this is not a matte lip colour. It is not however overpoweringly glossy or shimmery either; it has a subtle sheen to it that overall just enhances the appearance of the velvety finish. No complaints from me! I’m definitely intrigued to try the rest of the range… πŸ™Š

Not only is the product fab, but just look at this colour! 😍😍😍😍 I LOVE purple toned lip colour AND its absolutely perfect for Autumn! πŸ‚πŸ Also a bargain in my opinion at Β£4.99!
Sorry for the ramble but just WOW. πŸ’‹

(PS. Follow me & my Twitter to keep updated! More coming soon!πŸ’„)

One thought on “Thank You Berry Much

Leave a Reply

