Magic Me Matte

Most of you may remember my previous post – Coral Coordination – in which I featured a make up look from my most recent holiday. In this post I had created a make up look with a Coral focus point – my lip colour! πŸ’„

The image below is that make up look, using a Revlon ColourBurst Matte Lip Balm in Audacious

IMG_3419

Now I’m back with a little review of this week product…but in a more autumnal tone! 

Revlon ColourBurst Matte Lip Balm – Sultry

 

I loved my first ColourBurst Matte Balm that I just had to get myself a new, more autumnal colour to add to my collection! I LOVE matte finishes and this doesn’t dissapoint! The application is so smooth like an ordinary glossy or shiny balm and yet it dries with a beautiful matte finish! πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’„

The colour is the perfect deep pink shade; I’m not a fan of overly pink, Barbie lips & this is definitely not that! πŸ’πŸΌ Not the cheapest of lip crayons – all ColourBurst Matte Balms are currently Β£7.99 in Boots – but they are on 3 for 2 at the moment & there’s lots of awesome colours to chose from! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’‹

  

Thanks for reading lovelies! Give me a follow if you haven’t already for lots more posts like this!πŸ’• && check out my Twitter (at the bottom of my siteπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌ) to keep updated! 😘

One thought on “Magic Me Matte

Leave a Reply

