Amour | London

Excited to announce I am now working with this awesome clothing brand – Amour London. The brands style is really laid back and easy fashion that’s equally on trend & style. I absolutely love this brand and can’t wait up get my hands on some new clothes!

I’ll be posting updates on my Twitter so make sure you’re following me @alice_hoar πŸ’Ž

I’ll also be posting updates & content on my new Instagram account @alice_hoarΒ so follow me on there too for more posts and updates (I know I’m a bit behind with blogging at the momentπŸ™ˆ) ✨

Check out the below images of some Amour London Apparel from Autumn Winter 2015! Shop online at www.amourlondon.com now and receive 10% off using ‘ALICEH10’ πŸ™ŒπŸΌ


Β Β 
Β Β 

Leave a Reply

